Daily meet celebrity with new activity


Tera Intezaar
Tera Intezaar Motion Poster.jpg
Directed by Raajeev Walia
Produced by Aman Mehta
Bijal Mehta
Written by Anwarullah Khan
Starring Sunny Leone
Arbaaz Khan
Music by Raaj Ashoo
Cinematography Johny Lall
Bageshree Films
Release date
24th November 2017
Country India
Language Hindi

Tera Intezaar (English: I'm waiting for you) is an upcoming 2017 Bollywood musical romantic film, directed by Raajeev Walia and produced by Aman Mehta and Bijal Mehta.[1][2][3]

The film stars Arbaaz Khan and Sunny Leone in lead roles.[1]


  • 1 Cast
  • 2 Production
    • 2.1 Development
    • 2.2 Casting
    • 2.3 Filming
  • 3 References


  • Arbaaz Khan
  • Sunny Leone
  • Gauhar Khan
  • Arya Babbar
  • Sudha Chandran
  • Salil Ankola
  • Hanif Noyda
  • Richa Sharma
  • Bhani Singh



The official announcement of the film was announced in the second half of May 2016. The title of the film was to be Tera Intezaar.[1]


The makers of the film have chosen Arbaaz Khan and Sunny Leone to play the lead roles in the film.[1]


The principal photography of the film commenced in the second half of July 2016.[4] The film will be shot in Mumbai. Some parts of the film will also be shot in Kutch as well as in international locations such as Mauritius.[1] The first schedule of the film wrapped up on 23 August 2016.[5] in ramaji rao studio hyderabad. The choreographer for the film is Mudassar Khan.

Film Tera Intezaar completed a 15 days schedule in Mauritius starting from 8th November to 24th November 2016. With this last schedule it's a wrap for tera intezaar shoot.