Daily meet celebrity with new activity


Fanney Khan
Directed by Atul Manjrekar
Produced by Arjun N.Kapoor
Prernaa Arora
Bhushan Kumar
Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra
Starring Anil Kapoor
Aishwarya Rai
Mehwish Hayat
Rajkummar Rao
Divya Dutta
Anaitha Nair
Sanjay Mishra
Lillete Dubey
Abhilash Chaudhary
Naseeruddin Shah
Cinematography S. Tirru
Edited by Nitin Rokande
KriArj Entertainment
Distributed by AA Films
Release date
  • 13 April 2018 (13 April 2018)
Country India
Language Hindi

Fanney Khan is an upcoming Indian Bollywood musical comedy film, directed by Atul Manjrekar. It features Anil Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai and Rajkummar Rao in the lead roles.

The film is an official remake of the Oscar nominated Dutch 2000 film Everybody's Famous!.[1]

The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 13 April 2018.


The official announcement of the film was announced in June 2016. The title of the film was said to be Fanney Khan.[1]

The principal photography of the film commenced in September 2017.[2][3]